RSS Feed

Washing Powder, Soap, Shampoo

Posted on

I asked my husband what I should title my blog post tonight. First he sighed a lot and said I don’t know like he’s the one that has to come up with a stupid title every day. Then I said he could pick anything, so he said something wildly inappropriate. I asked for something rated PG, so he said something still mildly inappropriate. I told him it had to be not dirty and that’s how we ended up where we are. In case you were wondering, washing powder is laundry soap.

Geoff wrote today’s Awesome on 20 post, so of course it did well. The world just loves him more. I got a view in Bahrain. What? I’m also popular in Turkey. 

I’m bored and lazy today. Geoff has soft hair. I think I’m getting typer’s elbow. Is that a thing? Probably not, but it kinda hurts anyway.

A lot of life is just waiting around to go to bed. My books are in there. Every night when I’m about to fall asleep, I wish that I could just wake up the next morning and keep reading and not go anywhere. I never do, but I always want to.

There’s really nothing to share. I wish I had some French silk pie. Can you make that happen? Thanks.

About Renee

Life should be awesome, even if your paycheck isn't. I'm trying to live awesomely on $20 a day.

Leave a Reply

