RSS Feed

How to Help

Posted on

I’ve been talking a lot about my new endeavor, and this crazy dream I have of becoming a food/lifestyle blogger. You have to admit, it does seem like a pretty awesome job. So what if it takes years to get to the point where you can maybe sort of slightly consider making it your actual job. And if worst comes to worst, it’s just a forever hobby. Big deal. I’ve failed before. Why not add this to my list?

The thing is, there’s no such thing as a self-made man, or woman, or blogger. So many of you have already helped out so much, but if you’re wondering what you can do to help inch me toward my goals, here are a few suggestions.

First off, read the new blog. Better yet, subscribe. If you have a word press account, you can follow that way. You can also subscribe by email, or get the RSS feed. If you use bloglovin, you should be able to look me up there. If you have a problem getting any of these to work, please let me know so I can try to fix it. If you see something you like in a post, or you have any questions, please leave a comment.

You should also like us on Facebook. Then when you see a post, “like” it, or better yet, share it, that way your friends will hear about it, too.

If you use Twitter, follow me there. I have a sad sad number of followers. Twitter is not my favorite, but whatevs.

If you’re on Pinterest, feel free to pin stuff you see on my blog. The more eyes on it, the better.

I’m really trying to improve my skills to bring better content to the blog and build readers. I still have the training wheels on. That’s an understatement. Who am I kidding? It’s probably not even potty trained yet. But you can be a part of my growth. I’ve had so many people give me so much amazing support here. I appreciate your help so very much.

About Renee

Life should be awesome, even if your paycheck isn't. I'm trying to live awesomely on $20 a day.

One response »

  1. Hello it’s me, I am also visiting this web site on a regular basis, this site is truly pleasant and the people are really sharing pleasant thoughts.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

