RSS Feed

Busy Busy

Posted on

While it would be a lie to say that I haven’t sat down since I got home from work, it hasn’t been for more than 30 minutes at a time. Mostly it’s in 10 minute intervals. My feet are tired. I’ve been making these, these, and these mint chocolate cupcakes. It’s all to help out Lolo. If you’re on my island, come check out the fundraiser in Ala Moana park tomorrow, and try a treat.

882680_10152678481775103_876758829_o

Yesterday I also did this. And I made my supervisor cry when I talked about my pathological lack of confidence. Oops. It must be hormones. I’m not that talented. I swear. I’m not missing out on anything. Everybody take a breath.

I should say a lot more if I’m to follow the rules I’ve set up for myself, but there are still a bunch of cookies to bake and the timer on my oven should be going off any moment now. Hopefully I’ll still be here tomorrow. Maybe there will be something to say then.

 

 

 

About Renee

Life should be awesome, even if your paycheck isn't. I'm trying to live awesomely on $20 a day.

Leave a Reply

