RSS Feed

Expletive Deleted

Posted on

I realize I haven’t posted in a while, but honestly, if I tried to share my true feelings right now, every other word would be an f-bomb, and I just don’t think my father would approve. I’m normally a very kind and gentle person, but right now I’d like to stab some people in the throat. And I don’t even know them.

I love sleeping, and when I don’t get to do it, I become nearly hostile. I may preemptively google how to lodge a noise complaint against my neighbors before heading to bed tonight.

I’m feeling very tense. Don’t cross me. I should shut up before I get myself in trouble.

About Renee

Life should be awesome, even if your paycheck isn't. I'm trying to live awesomely on $20 a day.

One response »

  1. Sorry to hear that 😦 losing sleep, regardless of reason, ruins my day as well. I woke up one morning feeling just as groggy as you are and wrote the following post:

    http://sparkileptic.com/2012/03/06/what-do-aerith-and-alundra-have-to-do-with-my-sleeping-disorders/

    Much love and I hope you sleep well tonight.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

