RSS Feed

Spamtertainment

Posted on

I was trying to think of something to post about and then I remembered the spam comment I got earlier today. Some of the spam comments on my blog are useless or boring. Quite a few of them, though, are rather entertaining. They are often nearly indecipherable. It takes me back to the days of Chinglish on every street corner. The one I got today, though, was extra special. For your enjoyment!

“The things i will not recognized is actually how you will at the moment are not necessarily truly considerably more smartly-appreciated as compared to there’s a chance you’re now. You happen to be consequently sensible. You already know hence considerably regarding this kind of theme, forced me to in my opinion visualize it from your large amount of several sides. Their just like people will not be intrigued until finally it’s something to perform having Kesha! Your individual things pleasant. Constantly take care of it up!”

Genius I tell you. And from what I can tell, rather complimentary.

In other news, I finally had a day off today, and it turns out I’ll be having another one tomorrow. I’m grateful for the rest, but I don’t really have anything else to do on a Thursday morning. I would have rather gone to work and made some money. You can’t win ’em all.

Oh, and I made this cake.

You want some? I’m not going to eat it. It’s for my friend Lindsey’s birthday. After I finished it, I realized she’s out of town. Luckily, her mom says she’ll be back tomorrow. So I only sorta suck at life.

I hope I get another awesome spam comment on this post. I never miss an opportunity to laugh too loudly.

About Renee

Life should be awesome, even if your paycheck isn't. I'm trying to live awesomely on $20 a day.

Leave a Reply

